top of page

David Hume and Nero - the instigators

The fae want me to be clear about this. They hate this philosopher so much.

:C


Hume Add to list Share. Definitions of Hume. noun. Scottish philosopher whose sceptical philosophy restricted human knowledge to that which can be perceived by the senses (1711-1776)


^^^^^

Okay.. look.

I was writing a facebook post.

Ive been wondering about why fae might not be fans of the words thank you and presumably the word sorry.

I thought, it might be because theyre so overused.


So I wrote this:

sorry and thank you.

do they get too overused by humes?


I dont know why I thought the word humes..

but then I googled *hume meaning*

and I got that definition I posted at the top of this blog.


Its so clear they are not thrilled about his philosophies and principles and they are unhappy about how he has effected this reality.


People take sensory reality for granted. They say *this is how reality works*

This man has discouraged magic. :(


I am not a hume, NOR a human.


Nero is the one at fault for Christians antagonistic attitude towards Pagans.

Im not saying that how Christians have acted has been good in any sense of the word, BUT. This is an OLD grudge.

  1. they need to learn to forgive and forget.

  2. they arent perfect either.

its long past due to heal from this ancient grudge, christian folk.


chemical engineering is cruel and unnecessary.


im not a hume, nor am i even remotely abrahamic.

I will call people that condescend to me humes. because abrahamicism and humism are harmful ideologies and they do nothing for anyone, not even themselves, whatever they might THINK they are seeing.


Hume, in trying to become hostile and antagonistic towards abrahamics, became the epitome of hypocrisy, and turned into his own worst enemy.


dogma vs dogma

its still dogma


he was frightened the church might obtain far too much power on this planet.

He invited people to limit themselves to their physical senses.


humes, we are done with this self-deception. theres not a good reason to degrade yourselves ever again.


dont warp and twist humes message into a method to condescend to others.

dont be divisive.

be considerate and responsible and free and remember yourselves. dont fear, dont shame or self-shame


the fae care. they love us. they are not fearsome as humes assume


im scared ill be judged by those unawakened


i heard the faes keening songs. they sing and sing and sing, hoping to reach our hearts

they are suspicious of *humes* and *abrahamics* but not people.

they feel SOOOOOOOOOOO~ strongly about this, friends.


dont fear the humes or abrahamics their judgements. they imprison themselves, chain themselves to a lack of fufillment, and wonder why they feel so horrible about themselves.

but dont encourage their improprieties. dont enable their lack of conscienciousness. and do your own work


my gender label is anima. My beloved is an animus. :)

My species is animist.

and my name is merely a temporary title.

my skin color is the whole color spectrum with teal potentially predominant at this moment?

my heritage and aim is true love

my home and nationality is the multiverse

my sexuality is pro animus

my organization is earth defender

my occupation is being


this universe is electric ;]


413 is our number. :)


ill be a cute little old crone.

he will be an epic wizard


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Aes Dana

One interesting parallel with the Greeks is the existence of the aes dana in Irish culture. In ancient Ireland, only two classes of people were allowed to travel freely outside their own tuath, or kin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page