top of page

Dragons

From my own sight I have seen dragons as gods or demi gods that protect liminal gateways.

They hoard not gold or jewels, but lost and obscured wisdoms and truths and sacred relics and artifacts lost to time.

They give riddles to send humans on quests to prove their worth in what they seek, and of course they are dangerous beings not meant to be taken lightly.

However dragons respect courageous and tenacious spirits who dont tremble with fright in their wake.


I dont know what all this speak of reptilians is, but they probably mean half breeds or humanoid dragons.

Full blooded dragons are deities.

humanoid dragons and half-breeds have shape-shifting abilities and a strong affinity for magic.

They arent evil by universal standards, but humans tend to fear their frightening auras.


I might be right because my first search for celtic dragons brought me to this page:


My view of dragons says they are the alchemists.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Aes Dana

One interesting parallel with the Greeks is the existence of the aes dana in Irish culture. In ancient Ireland, only two classes of people were allowed to travel freely outside their own tuath, or kin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page