top of page

Personal blog

my grandmother smoked for so long that she had to steal my life force to continue her survival. she lived to be 92.

i let someone like her live that long off MY energy. i got preyed on and NOBODY would help me.


then i started up smoking too.


so i might not have much time left.

im 32 now. biological clock ticking away. probably past the time period where i could have my own babies.


if i did though.. i dont know id live long enough to watch them grow into full fledged adults.


realistically speaking.


although to be honest i expected to be dead by now so ill take anything life offers me freely and happily.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Aes Dana

One interesting parallel with the Greeks is the existence of the aes dana in Irish culture. In ancient Ireland, only two classes of people were allowed to travel freely outside their own tuath, or kin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page