top of page

Sylphs

I never noticed the sylphs before somehow. People mistake them for planes because they make clouds and they are so tiny and shiny up in the sky. but I have seen them work.. people think they are a secret government project to control the weather [HAARP] and the people that can see them say there are “contrails”, but they are just sylphs doing their jobs.


They tend to be curious about humans and when you are thinking something they are interested about, they will show up.. several of them at once.


I have also seen the intricate designs they make for us humans to see. Just recently I saw a beautiful cloud formation that looked like an angel or fairy’s wing.


I admit I used to be worried about HAARP and even used to think they were UFOs or drones because of the way they move and appear suddenly and disappear suddenly. I’m not saying there aren’t UFOs.. but the tiny quiet specks in the sky that fly towards each other while having a trail of clouds behind them are sylphs. Maybe you can see them too if you look for them.


If you watch them closely you can actually see them make clouds. ^.^



That’s not what I see, but that’s probably them making pictures of themselves in the sky for fun. ^^

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

The Aes Dana

One interesting parallel with the Greeks is the existence of the aes dana in Irish culture. In ancient Ireland, only two classes of people were allowed to travel freely outside their own tuath, or kin

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page